Holiday Hours


Holidays for 2019

On the following holidays, we will be CLOSED in observance of the holiday:
(Holiday hours and services will be posted prior to each of the following as they approach.)

New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day*: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas*: Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day*: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

* Please note – reduced shipping volumes on Wednesday, July 3, Monday, December 23 and Tuesday, December 31 may result in limited service at some terminals; please contact your service team at (800) 657-6936 to verify availability of service in your area.

Customer Service: (800) 657-6936